Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Beil

Elizabeth Beil

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Beil
"Jacob and Monica are fantastic!! They genuinely care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Tony Rizio

Tony Rizio

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Rizio
"Annia has been very helpful. When I need support she is Excellent at communicating with me. This is very important to me."
Profile photo of Shernita1000

Shernita1000

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shernita1000
"Monica is truth! Dissatisfied with my previous car insurance provider I reached out to Monica at State Farm for a quote. She listened to my concerns, wants and needs and went to work. I walked away with a new policy that day, plus I was able to save some money! Thank you again Monica for your patience."
Profile photo of Melissa Rountree

Melissa Rountree

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rountree
"I have worked with Monica and Paula for my insurance policy and my Dad’s insurance as well. Both ladies were super friendly and willing to help out and make our rates a low as possible. I highly recommend to use them for you State Farm needs."
Profile photo of Tara T

Tara T

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara T
"Happy with services Monica provided. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks much!"
Profile photo of Asheria Nellum

Asheria Nellum

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asheria Nellum
"Monica was very helpful and knowledgeable. I Would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of felisha A

felisha A

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by felisha A
"Thank you Monica"
Profile photo of Latoya mitchell

Latoya mitchell

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya mitchell
"Everyone is so friendly and how ironic it a Jake that work there as well. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Ashley Harris

Ashley Harris

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Harris
"This location had the best customer service that I received in a long time. They work with you side by side to help you figure out what’s best for you ! I wouldn’t mind introducing my loved ones to this great establishment. I completely trust this team ! They rock"
Profile photo of delores RH Taylor

delores RH Taylor

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by delores RH Taylor
"Monica A. Was a great help in my getting a policy. Thank you so much for your professionalism."
Profile photo of Angelo Sykes

Angelo Sykes

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Sykes
"Mrs Monica was a great help. She went above and beyond and was very knowledgeable. Looking forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of Carla Carrington

Carla Carrington

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Carrington
"Monica did a great job assisting me with my products. She was very kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of tebb23 ***

tebb23 ***

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tebb23 ***
"My daughter was on the Honda lot buying a new car. She had State Farm previously but had not had a car in a year or so. She was trying the 800# that was pushing her to contact a local agent and they were all closed. She had moved but her previous local agent was Paula. She got in contact with Paula and despite the office being closed on Saturday, Paula got her insurance in place got her a binder and ID card so she could drive her car home. Amazing act of kindness and customer service you only get with someone like Paula Faivre, Superstar Agent. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Young

Jennifer Young

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Young
"Monica A. was wonderful to work with!! She informed me of the discounts we’d be eligible for, provided clear instructions to submit and made the adjustments as applicable. Thank you for your phenomenal customer service Monica."
Profile photo of Jamie Vanek

Jamie Vanek

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Vanek
"Paula is knowledgeable, personable, and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of dj adkins

dj adkins

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dj adkins
"5 stars Mrs. Monica was a great help and saved me a lot of money on car and rental insurance. Couldn’t be happier with her professionalism and attention to detail to help accommodate my personal car needs. 10/10 would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of brandon r

brandon r

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brandon r
"One of the nicest most genuine people you’ll meet. Oh and she and her team are AMAZING when it comes to insurance and financial services. If you aren’t with this office then you’re not with the best!"
Profile photo of g profit

g profit

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by g profit
"Thank you…"
Profile photo of Shelby Dockery

Shelby Dockery

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Dockery
"Excellent and friendly staff!!"
Profile photo of Doctor Boone

Doctor Boone

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doctor Boone
"Great job Mrs. Monica! Very personable and knowledgeable. I could see your smile through the phone, thanks so much for your help! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Ashanti Sallee

Ashanti Sallee

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashanti Sallee
"I came to State Farm for insurance and my experience was amazing. Ms. Monica walked me through everything and she was so helpful. She answered all my questions nicely and did an outstanding job! I was happy with both her and the agency."
Profile photo of Christine Ferry

Christine Ferry

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Ferry
"I was referred to State Farm as a good company to work with, and they most definitely are. As soon as I walked into the building I was greeted by Ms. Monica. She is also the lady that helped me got car insurance and renters insurance. Ms. Monica is fantastic! She walked me through everything with a smile and made sure I understood everything I was getting, and suggested a few other things that were not mandatory but could help. Other individuals came in to introduce themselves and to welcome me to the State Farm family. They are a great bunch of people at this location - highly recommend you check them out."
Profile photo of Destyni Artis

Destyni Artis

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destyni Artis
"Monica A. is an amazing person. she explained everything and answered all the questions i had."
Profile photo of Carey Faivre

Carey Faivre

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Faivre
"Always helpful ! Always smiling!"
Profile photo of Christine “Chris” Brown

Christine “Chris” Brown

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine “Chris” Brown
"I have statefsrm to begin with .the office i was with was out of Newport news.But Paula office is on 15 min from me if that. I seen great reviews with her . I went to use her as my agent. Very friendly and warm feeling staff.Felt like family. I highly recommend you use Paula and her team . Like I said , was family home feeling there"